imPress Press-On Manicure from Broadway Nails

Image

Thanks to Influenter and Broadway Nails I got to try the new imPress Press-On Manicure for free. The kit is packaged in a very cute and convenient plastic nail bottle shape. Nails should be prepared first by using the provided prep pad. The nails are super easy to apply, you simply remove the plastic backing from the nail and apply it. It is a quick, convenient, and mess free way to get a manicure. No glue is needed which means no mess. I love how easy they are to remove too. You simply apply a little nail polish remover around the edge of the nail and with in a minute they come right off. I wore mine for 5 days before I took them off myself but the package says they can last for a week. I got a lot of compliments even from complete strangers!! I was worried about damaging my nails but after removing them I found my nails were not damaged in any way. Love Love Them!!!

Over all I have to say I am now a fan and will continue to buy the imPress Press-On Manicure kit’s in the future. They offer a large selection of designs and the cost is reasonable too. I believe they are about $6 at Walgreen’s and coupons can be found frequently.

Leave a Reply

