Cottonelle Clean Routine

I was lucky enough to get to try the Cottonelle Clean Routine for free thanks to Cottonelle and Crowdtap. The family is really loving the new dispenser which is much prettier than the other wipes that just come in a baby wipe type of dispenser. I like that it sits on the back of the toilet nicely. The wipes are soft yet durable and they are unscented which I really like. I found that little kids are not wasting these wipes because they don’t realize what it is. I had stopped buying wipes because too many kid visitors where wasting them. I also got to share two free samples with family and friends and I believe they also got a coupon for a free dispenser. Image

Leave a Reply

